#menu_left { display: none !important; }
IE Warning
Your browser is out of date!

This website uses the latest web technologies so it requires an up-to-date, fast browser!
Try Firefox or Chrome!

 

UNSERE GESCHICHTE

ourHistoryDie Jelinek Cork Group wurde 1855 gegründet. Heute ist sie eines der ältesten, kontinuierlich aktiven Kork-Unternehmen der Welt. JCG hat sich der Förderung, Produktion und dem Vertrieb aller Korkprodukte verschrieben, indem sie von der Waldebene bis zum Endprodukt mit Kork arbeitet.

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR

UNSERE PRODUKTE

productsHomepageDie Jelinek Cork Group ist auf Kork und Korkprodukte für alle Branchen spezialisiert. Jelinek Cork bietet neben einer umfangreichen Palette von Korkprodukten überragendes Wissen, hohe Qualität und herausragenden Service.

Erfahren Sie mehr

JELINEK CORK WELTWEIT

mapHomeDie Jelinek Cork Group ist ein in der fünften Generation im Privatbesitz befindliches familiengeführtes Unternehmen mit Büros, Lager- und/oder Produktionsstätten in verschiedenen Ländern der Welt. Die Jelinek Cork Group – Beliefert die Welt mit Kork.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Facebook Pinterest Twitter YouTubehouz

#menu_left { display: none !important; }
IE Warning
Your browser is out of date!

This website uses the latest web technologies so it requires an up-to-date, fast browser!
Try Firefox or Chrome!

 

OUR HISTORY

ourHistoryJelinek Cork Group, established in 1855, is one of the oldest continually active cork companies in the world. JCG is dedicated to the promotion, production and distribution of all cork products working with cork from the forest level to the final product.

LEARN MORE

OUR PRODUCTS

productsHomepageJelinek Cork Group specializes in cork and cork products for all industries. Jelinek Cork offers an extensive range of cork products along with superior knowledge, quality and service.

Learn More

JELINEK  CORK WORLDWIDE

mapHomeJelinek Cork Group, a privately owned, fifth generation family run company, has offices and warehousing, and/or production facilities in various countries around the world. Jelinek Cork Group – Supplying the world with cork.

Learn More

Facebook Pinterest Twitter YouTubehouz